newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


What's new...
December 19, 2003

What's new...

December 19, 2003 - 19:01

haven't been blogging religiously,been too lazy to switch on the com.I packed my room today!Well,not exactly pack but simply rearrange the stuff so that the mess will not look too bad.Like hiding things in every drawer available etc.Smart right... hoho.

Tomorrow I'm going for my holiday trip!Ok,just a weekend trip but the very first one which I pay for myself.. sob sob.Sob again.Gotta grow up and be financially independent isn't it.So not fun.O my.Money's running low once again.What's new.

I think it's official that Dylan's been added to the extended "family" tree.He even will be receiving a present as part of our family tradition this Christmas.Oops,no surprise now.Sorry big guy.

For 40 bucks,I got my brand new digicam tripod!Yes!



beautifulsensual