newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Grr...
August 12, 2004

Grr...

August 12, 2004 - 20:12

Hai, if we have cold hard cash of 40 plus k now, we are in for a super good deal! COE of only 100 bucks! My aunt's migrated to Aust need to sell her aunt off at extra low price, yet my dad had to turn it down, sigh.

Kinda troubled nowie coz figures don't seems to work out well. COE prices is rising like crazy now with everyone snapping up cars. It's already close to 28k now.Can imagine by year end it would reach 30 k.

We were recommended to get a Toyota due to its petrol -saving features. I would love that, but 10 yrs? That's so long! If my dad decides to not finance it or wat then what am I supposed to do?

Then we cannot get the car in my name coz my insurance will cost too much to be true.My dad's don't cost any cheaper though, if only my mum still be eligible for ownership, then the insurance will be just nice!But she can't, since she had her car repossessed before.Sigh.

Gloomy gloomy gloomy.

I just wish that Jay go overseas for a month then I can have his Audi and I don't mind helping him pay for one month!hahahaha.It is super cool!!!

I should have less expensive dreams, then at least it will be easier to realize.Like a new handphone? I am not interested in hps anymore.

On the bright side, ok, forcing myself to be on the bright side, there's still the bus.Grr....



beautifulsensual