newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Shall this day ends...
August 15, 2004

Shall this day ends...

August 15, 2004 - 22:21

I realised I cannot die yet,while some people may feel that they can die anyday with no regrets whatsoever, I have tonnes of stuff on earth still awaiting to be accomplished.Although at the bottom line of everything, I have no regrets concerning non-material needs, I have a wonderful family I loved and treasured each day, and a even more lovable boyfriend whom I am awaiting to say "I do" one day.

Top of the list of must -do before I die include:

1.Get a car before 21.2.Get another bigger car after the first.3.Get an Audi TT one day.4.Go backpacking alone(though the JB countryside experience proved that it may be very hard for me to go do such funny stuff.)5.Go to the middle east.6.Go to Disney land.7.Go to Europe.8.honeymoon in Maldives.9.Get a legal license to drive(keep forgetting this part)10.Be proposed to with a Criss Cut diamond ring.(preferably bigger than seaseme seed size)11.Have a baby.12.Go to a nude beach and swim nude.13.Strike first prize in 4D.14.have another baby,hopefully this time w/o the epidural(experience mother nature)15.have my own penthouse.16.Swim in the dead sea.17.Own every single credit card available in platinum status.18.Have a wedding in style.19.Throw a 21st bday in style.20.Graduate.

give me 20 yrs, I will achieve it.

Back to my episode of "quest for ownership of a car".Suddenly decided I want a MPV.A Hyundai Matrix seems sweet, or a smaller version, the Toyota VIOS, or the Suzuki IGNUS.

Everything is falling into place finally.



beautifulsensual