newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Baptism upcoming..so exiciting
September 17, 2004

Baptism upcoming..so exiciting

September 17, 2004 - 23:59

daisyPath Anniversary

My back is aching like mad from all that driving. I can drive well~but i CANNOT park for nuts.Seriously think it is a matter of skill not practic.Like talent, you either can park a car, or you can't.Then again, it should run in the family, my dad can park really well but on second thoughts, i din inherit any goodness from him!Maybe his laid back attitude.. which is good la.

sorry boyfriend, didn't mean to scold you. hope you understand what i was trying to say and my good intention behind everything.don't be angry at me k????

Tomorrow is our big day!we are getting baptised together.That's so cool, but of course at the end of the day, it is not the baptism that matters but the fact that we led a life worthy of being called Christians. That's hard. Grr.I think I will frame up my baptism certificate and also Dylan's and hang up in my room!



beautifulsensual