newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Grumble
October 14, 2004

Grumble

October 14, 2004 - 19:39

Hai, today feel happy yet sad. happy coz had a good day at school etc. And Syviona was soooo nice to me during the tuition. Seriously, suspect she has something up her sleeves.
Sad coz feel stressed and lack of $$$$$$. Then study schedule is so different from my dear boyfriend's. So end up we both study different things at different times and cannot kinda help each other out. Then again, I don't know why it just didn't seem good when I know that I have to study with others.
Really gratful that Jay's been so nice and tolerating towards my absence etc. Make me wanna work harder for him. ahahaha.Seriously, I find the $$$ really really good... O my, gonna make a bomb in Nov!!!!!
Listening to Let It be by the beetles. Feel quite calming and kinda feel that it's something meant for me to listen now! O no, just like a schizophrenia. Having delusions.
sigh, on the whole, let's just be gratful. O, and to add, I am quite irrtated somehow when my aunt says that I am a nurse!argh.
When will they ever know??????



beautifulsensual