newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


money makes the world go round.. but earth is already round wat?
November 16, 2004

money makes the world go round.. but earth is already round wat?

November 16, 2004 - 23:49

My darlin bought me a nice flower a few days ago. It was quite a surprise and i could sense the aunite next to me at the food court staring at her husband angrily. like "why you never buy me flowers one!"haha.
It cost so much more than i thought though. thanks!actually, roadside pick up one i also like, don't spend the money next time k. =) (except the occasions i mentioned)keke.
Sigh, I am on a money dream. toto,4D,everything. why are some peope just so rich? I want to be too! Get my little cool Audi sportscar?
I guess if I was prudent with my money since a few years ago, I could easily bought a car with cold hard cash today, think of how much money my parents used to give me. 5k a month! sigh and i spent all on what? i dunno.
Driving is getting stressful.I am just crossing my fingers that I will pass on the first try.....
then we can decide on the car.
My car.



beautifulsensual