newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Revamped.Anew.Refresh.Welcome
August 24, 2003

Revamped.Anew.Refresh.Welcome

August 24, 2003 - 12:25

Today I revamped my diary.I took out pictures which no longer mattered,cleared entries of the past,(ok,technically there were too many so I simply hid them),added in new photos,smiled and praised myself of my work,stared at the computer till crossed eyes.And here's my new fresh start to my diary!

A note of welcome to my new friends:Read the disclaimer first.Sometimes,I do resort to straight forward comments,hidden insults and contents of XXX nature.Hahaha.

To my old faithful readers,whatever secrets you found out from the past,shh.ok?

I do have tons of things I would like to share today.
-I am eagerly awaiting tomorrow.Because I am broke.That's the one and only one reason why I'm home on a perfectly sunny sunday afternoon.Mind you,I'm home.Shocked dad,though.
-I love going to school.Courtesy of my great pals.And courtesy of a certain someone whom I admit I have a little infatuation on from the next course.
-I am happily unattached.I do not regret.
-Normally,if you hit the soft spot in me,I'd do anything for you.
-The above is my biggest weakness.
-I do not like violence,but I feel like slapping someone this morning.
-I do not smoke.But I drink.And I gamble.Accept it.
-I do not advocate classroom romance.Classmates are meant to be classmates.At least till graduation.
-I do not have a curfew.I never had.So call me out at 3 am in the morning,and if I like you enough,I will go.
-I do not have any savings.Understand that.
-I may be labelled a raisin,but I am a grape.
-I live by retail therapy.I have too many clothes,bags,shoes.I like that.
-I adore the sea.The beach.The sun.
-I am me.Pls accept me as I am.But if you don't,I don't care too.=)

He said,"Maybe you shouldn't have waited for me with an umbrella everytime it rains.If I had been drenched before,I may have started to appreciate you.

I'd just like to say,I just didn't bear to see you wet.From now on,enjoy walking in the rain.Some farewell,are meant to be for good.

I place my faith in God.



beautifulsensual