newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Sleepyness and consequences
August 26, 2003

Sleepyness and consequences

August 26, 2003 - 23:40

Today I was in town.And I enjoyed the company of Chris very much,just talking and laughing over things.Kinda cheered my day up.Coz I was still pretty concerned about Yi.But I know she's got to cope with her own internal struggles herself.There's only so much I could do.

Had sociology test today which was,hai,disappointing coz I was really so so sleepy I couldn't think straight.Slept and dreamt on the bus to school,what a big mistake!Shouldn't have early driving lessons on test days next time!

I was quite happy that next week I will be celebrating belated birthdays with a few friends.Hope we will have a jolly good time!Feels a bit bad lar that dragged so long..haha.. pls think along the line that it's the thought that counts!=)



beautifulsensual