newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Stressed..pull hair
August 28, 2003

Stressed..pull hair

August 28, 2003 - 18:48

Tomorrow is the big biomechanics test.I didn't really panicked till today.It suddenly dawned upon me that I am now not just responsible for myself but for the hospital too.And that did stressed me.That's something as I haven't felt stressed in a long long time!!Haha... and really haven't been sleeping well..so always experiencing mental block.Will do my quiet time today before sleeping and hopes,God creates one big miracle! =)

Lost the zest for kayaking recently.Wonder if I should turn up this sat and have a good time with them.Then again,I need the beauty sleep.

Almost caused a earthquake by singing in the canteen this afternoon.And you all know I simply can't sing!haha!I feel blessed sometimes.God gave me great friends,all the time. =)



beautifulsensual