newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Movie mania
October 24, 2003

Movie mania

October 24, 2003 - 11:29

I watched two movies almost in a row yesterday.Infernal affairs 2 was good,I like the cute guys and the secret society theme,.. hoho and then , Amen,was interesting.But I was way too tired to truly appreciate it.And it was quite a depressing show.

Had only a few hours of sleep yesterday,but I am full of energy!hoho.. going out to mug with Chris.

Ok,shall nap now.A bit sleepy.

HaPPy

October 22, 2003 - 18:33

One great discovery today:My dad can sms.O my.He is really catching up with me.Hohoho.

Anyway,I am here.I am stressed.I am panicking over tomorrow's test and the obvious fact that I haven't studied.But I am happy.That The long long weekend will be here and the study break hitting us!=)

Plans for tomorrow.Hang out enjoying the first day of freedom.Fri morning:Family picnic at pasir ris with lots of little kids and ants.Mug.Sat:Catch a movie somehow.Mug.Sun:Mug.Mon-Sun:Mug.

Mugger.

Realised how my friends have been helping Mr D out with some stuff on monday.Thank you thank you.=)

Back to mugging.Cheers~

One good day

October 21, 2003 - 20:44

This is one pic which was clearly happily taken.. but he claims that he looks funny.But who cares.

Ok,I am going back to the books.Well,I will be nice and study hard.. and wait for the arrival of the holidays!!!!And to let Mr D,have all the time he needs to study in absolute peace.

One day out in town.One good day.

Our cable car trip...

October 20, 2003 - 23:11

Dylan surprise me with a nice dinner abroad the cable car.To and fro mount faber and sentosa... it is pretty fun... haha.

Point one proven:singapore has a really short cable car system.Point two:My boyfriend is definitely lovely.=)

Happy First Month!

All smiles.

NYDC dessert... YumYum.

Care bear to accompany me through funny dreams night.

Love-a-lot bear says hihi!



beautifulsensual