newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Songs,memory.
November 05, 2003

Songs,memory.

November 05, 2003 - 14:17

Whenever I hear Ni jiu xiang ge xiao hai,I will always remember Kel.Of that day where we drove round and round searching for a place to park and talk.And we went to Punggol End,but drove off soon after.For we were both too frustrated to say anything.And this song,was the song that was repeated over and over again in the car.And that was,I think,the very last time,I ever sat in that car.

The very last time I said bye to him.

Paper prep

November 05, 2003 - 14:10

I have a thing for You Hong Ming's Wu yue de xue.Maybe it manages to spell out the misery of letting a loved one go.And never see him/her come back to your side again.

I have let go of a few.

Anyway,tomorrow's my first paper and I think,I should be very ready for it by tonight.Will go through the last round of memory work this evening and sleep!

Shopping shopping

November 04, 2003 - 19:07

Parents,especially mine,never seems to realise that exams are just an excuse not to do anything constructive around the house.Meal are sent to my table and soup brewed day in day out to "strengthen the brain power".Hahaha. Honestly,I was out shopping happily and getting ripped off at Mango this afternoon.But after I came home,I just had no energy to do anything.Think I irritated mum a bit by refusing to drop by for tonic soup and asked her to deliver to me instead.I was afterall,"busy".

Having tuitions today and tomorrow for my tutee is having her exams.Looking on the point that I have my responsibility to fulfil afterall,gotta drag myself out of bed early in the morning to go tutor.The money will go into my shopping fund.Hohoho.

I am pretty looking forward to the first paper.Perhaps I just can't wait for all the activities that are going to start after everything ended!And I am going to buy dad,something soon.Last year,I didn't.So felt guilty till today.

Am going to bank my luck on Dylan's new transformer car plate number tomorrow.Hahaha.If I win,he can have all the transformers he want in the world.Provided I win big of course.=)



beautifulsensual