newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


heartache ah
November 13, 2003

heartache ah

November 13, 2003 - 20:00

Aiyo...this is so terrible.Got a letter from the darn credit company to pay for my bills.. 200 bucks!! I am going to drink water for the rest of this month liao... there goes my new phone this month.. grr.

Heartache heartache... go out and walk walk,..hopefully can calm down!

Freaking hot day!

November 13, 2003 - 19:01

Hehee.I like this singer now a lot.Zhou Chuan Xiong..kinda old but then I like his songs.Must be the effects of sitting in car playing his CD over and over again!

Was sooo tempted to stop at City Square by myself to shop!But then think of all the horrow stories told of robberies and kidnapping that I guessed,it's a safer bet to come home straight...though I instantly regretted when I crossed the custom coz I only had Ringgit and no mastercard around to shop in SG!Gee.But I rejoice that I can find one weekend to grab my dylan in to be security guard!=)

O yeah,talk about that guy.I guess he had this really horrible day or what but I seriously didn't know what got into him??? Bad mood day or what... haha.. maybe is take revenge..

Today's weather must have been trying to kill us or what... actually wanted to stay till tomorrow then come back but my grandmum's hut doesn't have electricity in the day and it was freaking unbearable hot!!!

I enjoyed this long nap today.. heavenly!Hee.. tonight is a night to be out... whoa!Byebye!



beautifulsensual