newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Early Christmas pics
November 16, 2003

Early Christmas pics

November 16, 2003 - 00:00

Ate at Ricetable for dinner today..but seems like Dylan didn't really enjoyed the meal..Well,just trying out new cuisine.Next time stick to his favourite chicken rice can liao lar.

So sad lor.Already made plans to meet Alan and gang @ Centro but dearest dylan got tired when the night started at like 10!So we went back on the NEL and I am now home to change.. into something else and hop onto Andrew's car when he come home later... else people think I fly kites ah.

Anyway we went to see Taka's big christmas tree and got this really funny woman to take a pic for both of us but it turned out that bad that I deleted it!Luckily Shiyi came to our rescue later!Yuppie!

Mr I-dont-like-to-smile.

I seriously want to murder my digicam coz it is so terrible.If I use the flash,it will turn out too dark.If I don't use the flash,it turn out like this.. blur.Die lar,I have 1001 things I want for Christmas!

Going to watch tv while waiting for Andrew.Yeah.



beautifulsensual