newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Jalan Kayu day
November 16, 2003

Jalan Kayu day

November 16, 2003 - 21:13

A yummy birthday cake from the famous Chocolate Cake store at Jalan Kayu!Called Jane's cake...very good..For all the nov babies in my family..including my papa dearest.For him,I specially slept for only 12 hrs to attend the lunch.=)

The kids and the birthday adults..What to say,I love my family.

Feeling so sinful now coz just ate at Jalan Kayu Roti Prata store!Wow.. good mutton.Was quite amusing when I said the wrong name while talking to my mum.Think I need to repeat a name for about 50 times then I will remember naturally?Perhaps I am not used to his chinese name.In chinese:I went out with Junwei to meet Shiyi yesterday.(Moment of silence while we all tried to figure out what's wrong with the sentence.)O,Weiwen.

Mum had a good laugh.Too many,too many already.

As if I wanted that.

Anwyay was clearing my files when I came across this pic,O my.This was really win the sucky hairstyle of the year award.Plus the colour was yucks.Here's me with Jonathan.Everyone should have a friend like him.Still keeping all the nice and delicate,put in so much efforts,letters and cards from him.Still remember how much joy he brought to my days when I received little gifts from him!Haha.



beautifulsensual