newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Shopppping!And love...
November 17, 2003

Shopppping!And love...

November 17, 2003 - 20:33

I'm just back from my shopping trip.Although the initial intention was to window shop...mind you,the intention was good.But then I discovered I have a pretty good sum of $ in my acc,relative to the week.So I just gotta spend it!

Bought something-oh-so-adorable for Dylan.It's not the most adorable thing around already,I got him a Piglet tumbler figure the other day.. hahaha.

And I bought lots of top!Hahaha.. don't know why suddenly into coloured tops so went browsing around a bit.Though I admit one of them was an impulse buy and I am starting to regret buying it every moment now..

Got most of my Christmas gift list out and bought a part of them already.Just waiting for the wrappers to come and I can start wrapping already.When I was still in sec sch,I invest tremendously in cards.Now,I buy gifts,because I am simply too lazy to write cards.But Christmas is indeed a very very impt festive period for me.The joy of giving is something that is very much deeply inculcated in my family.I remember when I was young,my mum will buy really expensive gifts for everyone..even the guy who swept our corridor!She was such a giver all her life.I think I really liked this part about her and I picked that up too.As long as my pocket can permit,I will like to give.For it brings joy,that only the giver knows.=)

I have secured my GD88 for Christmas from mum.Will give my current phone to her as xmas gift.Hahahah.what an unfair exchange.Well,motherly love is the best.

Sleepless night

November 17, 2003 - 13:19

I didn't sleep well last night.I dreamt of Kel the whole night.Like sitting in a cinema watching bits and pieces of our past.And being amazed that how everything still seems so clear.Is it my memory which is so good?

When will all these scenes and feelings go away?A person whom I thought I have let go off..why does he come back to haunt me now and then?I wish to move on my life so completely.It eats me to feel guilty over this.I really want to forget him.Everything about him.

I trust that I will.Because I want to.



beautifulsensual