newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Getting into action
December 03, 2003

Getting into action

December 03, 2003 - 00:53

I finally got down to work and made a minor presentation of a personalised site.Still pretty lazy.. haha.. will come up with something better tomorrow hopefully.

There's touch rugby training tomorrow!I gotten die... seriously.

Anyway,maybe I aren't that fat after all.I mean,Dylan managed to carry me and spin me round and round till I could have just threw up my dinner on him.So I think,I don't have to start on the dieting.Or behavioural dieting.Whatever.Hoho.

This hols I am going to master my html skills.Finally found an aim!

From the heart.

December 02, 2003 - 19:23

I just ate 6 chicken wings in a row.Was practically forced to eat them!Alamak.Mum just insisted on me finishing her specially cooked wings... fat fat fat.Glum glum glum.

Seriously,I feel on top of the world today.And yesterday and many days to come.

And months and years.I do want so.It suddenly struck me,that I have found,the one.You know,the one.

Don't worry,no mushy declaration of love now.I just feel very very blissed.I will just stop at saying,I love him very very much.

----------------------------------------

I can't believe I haven't watched Matrix Reloaded though.



beautifulsensual