newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Looking back moments
December 30, 2003

Looking back moments

December 30, 2003 - 13:16

Ok seems like dear Yi is still sleeping away and refusing to wake up so that we can go shopping,I shall do some reflection and perhaps set New Year resolutions.. hahaha..all unfulfiled ones left over from last year.

This year's happenings
-got a glam job @CNB
-knew Kylie and Boss,KK and Kel..
-V-day with KK and Kel
-Started and ended a stormy relationship
-conquered the SGH scholarship
-Free from dad's monthly allowance..and his grumpy look
-cropped my hair real short
-started school @ NYP
-made new great friends!
-Started and still in one blissful relationship with Dylan
-made plans for the future
-brought Dylan home(now that everyone knows him,I can't really run away!)
-got fired from tuition with Amanda.. grr
-got hired still for Syviona..and I know it's out of obligation.on her part.=pnvm,I like the $$
-didn't lose weight.didn't lose weight
-joined and quitted Touch Rugby,Kayak..
-Still with Campus Crusade..
-Attended Metamorphosis..had a good time there!
-got very much familiarized with Singapore Land Tower..(Dylan's workplace..)
-starrted on the 15 h sleep rountine
-Met Dylan's friends.like them
-Attending Grace Assembly..(courtesy of Chris)
-happy,happy and still happy!

Mum 's birthday

December 30, 2003 - 12:50

Yesterday was my mum's birthday and we ate out..together with Yi.Talking about her.. seems like my parents are really regretting not having a son else they will surely die die want her as the daughter-in-law!You can see the look of desperation for that on their face.. hahaha.Anyway while it was very very sweet of her to buy my mum a tulip.. =) My wonderful friend!(pics will be up soon)

Going out to watch LOTR the second time.. with Dylan coz he's starting work late tonight!Yeah!Haha.. hey you better not complain that i'm taking up your time coz you volunteered to watch one hor!Yesterday met him to drink red wine.. which was kinda a funny incident involving 2 persons' lack of knowledge in operating the coffee machine.Though i still find it weird to be heating up wine using a coffee-maker.

Recently there's been lots of happening and decisions made.. kinda scary coz it's all BIG decisions.. hmm,but I am happy.. so far so good.

Picture journal

December 28, 2003 - 19:29

Accumulated too much things these few days to blog at one go.. so just let the pictures speak for themselves..

Christmas dinner for two of us at Oasis...

Us @ the chinese restaurant for our Xmas feast.. hahaha..o,it's Dylan's treat!

On Xmas eve.. going out for karaoke with his friends.. me nervous!

Me drinking and getting high @ Marche.. haha.

taking orders...

He got me flowers for our "ring" day.. we got rings for each other on 22/12. =)

Anyway,our Xmas exchange was quite funny.. I got for him ties and he bought me a handbag.Which was a pleasant surprise indeed!

I am glad I am getting on good terms with a new friend and even happier that Dylan's joining me for church once a month!Had a bit of wine yesterday plus lack of sleep resulting in zombie-like appearance todae.. zzzz.



beautifulsensual