newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Poor thing
December 31, 2003

Poor thing

December 31, 2003 - 01:00

Poor Dylan is working through the night while I am preparing to pig out on the bed.. sigh.. miss him.

Take care yah?

by the way,i realised I am a very candidate for dating in nature.especially at fort canning hill.. I was like scratching my legs and complaining about mosquitoes and every single moving things around.I hate creepy crawlies!!And there's lots of them there.. some on the bench we were sitting on somemore.. understand y me scare.. haha..but i think I spoilt all the romantic plans to paktor..keke..thinking back,it was very very funny!

Anyway,surprised me that there were so many people out by Sg river tonight, and I met my cousin Yuwen on my way home..talk about Sg being small indeed.



beautifulsensual