newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Food trip
January 04, 2004

Food trip

January 04, 2004 - 23:05

i am back from a very good meal at Lavender Food Square... in celebration of the start of school term.O yeah,hurray...bleah.

On second tots,I miss my friends.

Dylan and I shared a very enjoyable evening today.=)

-

January 04, 2004 - 15:25

I'm so sorry that i just got a kick out of laughing at this picture on the NYP OT page which featured my seniors in rather spastic posture... hahaha.

Apparently I was browsing thru in hope of finding my classmates pics..

More photos..

January 04, 2004 - 15:06

New year eve was spent hanging out @ Dylan's office and then joining his friends for countdown and supper.Adding in a bit of dancing @ the mini-small-and compact disco.

Looking smart.. ready to party!

Seen a pig sitting on top of a bamboo?Hahaha..

Yesterday was the sob sob last day of hols and Yi,me and Dylan were out in town.. just hanging around.. mourning the loss of such freedom..

Not forgetting my mum's recent birthday!Here's a family pic.Dylan says me look like my mum when I'm angry... hmm.

Yesterday was pretty funny coz I hugged my bolster and walked over thru 3 blocks to get to Yi's place and stayed over..the walking back this morning attracted plenty of stares.. maybe they thought I was sleepwalking.anyway Yi's room is packed with so much dust that I couldn't even breathe properly,much less sleep well!Ok,not that my room's very fresh..the times where Dylan camped in,he was sneezing his life away too.Hohoho.

This hols was fun.Fun and fun.So sad to see it all fade away.I will miss everything that happened.School... same old canteen,faces,teachers... groan.



beautifulsensual