newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Me here
February 03, 2004

Me here

February 03, 2004 - 20:23

I realised there's no difference between 2B and 3B pencils!!!

I "steal" Dylan's old big tshirt to be my new sleeping gown now. hahaha.

Shiyi and I had fun at mac today.

Dylan took train to town and then NEL down to see me at kovan!That's the way which we often wonder any one will take such a tedious journey or not.And my darling did!

Laverne won some songfest thingy!Maybe one day my friend will become a star.

I got an email from Yvonne asking me about my engagement.

I feel very fortunate,blissed and happy.Peak of my life.=)

Yohoo

February 01, 2004 - 15:53

Just wanted to pop in and say I'm so lazy I am not gonna update my blog religiously anymore.The trend is over for me and the "fun" is dying... hahaha... on a bored day like this though,I like to talk here.

Let's see,many people around me were sick recently.And today poor me and Dylan are staying far away from each other in prevention of our flu virus mutating and becoming informidable.hoho.

I am so lazy I haven't done any work and it's showing up quite obviously in all my classes.

bye.

Bday pics

January 29, 2004 - 21:17

Dylan's birthday. Only regret is the night before we were at a really lovely place, fullerton waterfront and my camera had no memory card! The wind was in our hair... every thing was perfect.. argh.

hahaha. regret siah.



beautifulsensual