newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Finally I blog
March 08, 2004

Finally I blog

March 08, 2004 - 21:16

Firstly,I want to take this space to thank Dylan for the swatch watch. Cute. Cute.The last of my cute watch, the funny incident of how the ducks came about still amuses me.Thanks darling!It was the surprise of the day!=)

I am very happy about the days.Days of spending and spending away tons of money in arcade.The two of us are crazy over Bomberman noW!!!And we are going to KBOX to sing soon... hohoho.

I have a new addition,BABY,to my softtoys.This is special,from Dylan!Very nice to hug.Furthermore,it doesn't snore like dylan does.

Tests are coming up..... and i did o-so-badly for my prac test that I think, I ought to buck up!

Accidentally dropped by this friend's blog and saw a few pics of the guy I was dating in college.Suddenly felt a bit funny,coz once pictured us together till NS,Uni graduation...now each lives our own life like nobody's business.So weird.



beautifulsensual