newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


heh heh
February 17, 2004

heh heh

February 17, 2004 - 20:28

i have done more work in the last 2 days than in the last 2 yrs of my life. Tiring but I feel accomplished! and being busy,really leaves no space for nonsensical thoughts.hahaha,which I am very good at!

I feel terribly hardworking. heh heh.

Hi hi

February 16, 2004 - 20:41

Valentine day was a most lovely day. It was about money and more money basically.Sue the person who created this day. Received one big bouquet of rose from Dear Dylan,with Sins chocolate and completed with a seaside meal at Tanah Merah country club.With fireworks he came up with too.

Then again, everyday seems to be Vday for me sometimes.for Dylan is sweet and nice everyday!=)

On clinical placment now and dying.My foot is killing me big time.I don't get to sit at all!!!



beautifulsensual