newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Praise the Lord
February 09, 2004

Praise the Lord

February 09, 2004 - 21:06

I am positive that life is only gonna get better! =)

Things are going so well.Praise the Lord!

My boyfriend will hopefully have more time to spend with me. hahahahaha. =p Can't say too much now.but that I am happy,filled with a bit of mixed emotions but otherwise grateful.

Anyway painting my nails and making a disaster out of the nail art.I dun have much of art sense and this just proved it.

Eyeing something...

February 08, 2004 - 19:28

I went to look at the latest bangle I liked very much and was shocked to know moshi moshi is selling it at a shocking 50 bucks! argh. no way I can get it for myself then. =(

I was out the whole day and enjoyed myself with my family and then myself,once again in bugis.I like that place very much now.

I am on a good momentum for studying,so proud of myself!

Saturday event

February 07, 2004 - 22:58

I was out in town and I think I love shopping by myself so much that I prefer it to shopping with friends.haha.no need to worry about how others think of that handbag u bought, whether they will wanna buy the same skirt and you can't protest!And no one to tag u to shops u simply dun wish to enter.free and easy.

I am now addicted to DIY manicure that I bought a whole lot of professional stuff for it.I think I can offer manicure at low price now.Seriously,it will be a profitable field.



beautifulsensual