newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Fri me
March 19, 2004

Fri me

March 19, 2004 - 20:35

Sins sins!!My nose pores are blocked! and the nose mask is stinging my nose now. But I know I will be super pleased at the mountains of blackheads pulled out later. Kose 's the best.

Feeling accomplished today cos my presentation went smoothly today!Got nice feedback that it was good. Phew. Bad thing is I only do such work seriously when it's a personal work and not a group work. Somthing Chris said today I could relate totally too,"just cannot tahan people who are on about group work!"hahaha.

The other day I was commenting to someone that people who blog are either singles or partnered ones with plenty of free time. Now here I am. I do have plenty of free time, shaking legs.

I need to do some changeover in my room,I want to get rid of my enormous bed,which my dad told me one day I will grow out of and regret making him spend 3k buying it,now I do.But I can't!!I can't even shift it coz it's so big and bulky.Sigh......

I think 2 people who spend so much time together will have more conflicts than other couples who meet less,we are in the same class and same social circle!Of course we spend 24/7 together.its not very healthy,i think it made me take him for granted coz I know he will be with me everyday.I think I gotta cultivate some form of independence and expand or regain my social circle!

I think I'm gonna watch TV now coz I am absolutely not in the mood to do anything.Perhaps do up all my mask.Heh heh.



beautifulsensual