newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Amen
April 05, 2004

Amen

April 05, 2004 - 21:41

I am going to make it a point to be a more friendly family member.

Being withdrawn only made my own life miserable and no one else's!!

Today I had a real meaningful day with Dylan. Mind you,meaningful,not just fun.

Praise the Lord.

Sun mumurs

April 04, 2004 - 21:38

Lovely-doey times.

Was quite funny just now that dylan thought I was cold towards him coz I was talking on the phone with him while watching TV with my parents so I can't possibly sweet talk! haha. had to call and clarify later on.

Anyway,feels bad and a little angry at my dad for not informing me of family gatherings recently , causing me to not attend. Like a very important event yesterday! My 7th aunt and family flew off to AUst, where they migrated to. And my dad din inform me. Argh.



beautifulsensual