newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Bleach
June 28, 2004

Bleach

June 28, 2004 - 22:23

I'm feeling super irritated here. I got a whole load of laundry in the basket, i got a very messy room, lots of unpacked stuff fr the trip and a very tired and painful body.

Plus I cannot reg for my elective!

Grr. Luckily, Dylan brightened up most of my day.

I love my guy!

Father's day special

June 21, 2004 - 12:07

I am happy that I enjoyed a good chat with mum yesterday. It's been a long time since we have such fun and humourous times between us. Then again, I was thinking, perhaps coz I have not allowed it to happen. The last few times she spoke to me, I wasn't receptive and didn't reacted nice enought to initiate a good conversation. My heart was kinda closed to her, thus we couldn't click. But surprisingly, once I open my heart and be able to talk to her nicely, we had a good time! Then again, she was in good mood too?

Indeed, when one changes, everything and everyone around her will change in response. What initiated this change then? I guess it is an experience over the weekend that made me realise how precious my family is to me. And how very very wonderful they actually are. How I would want to indulge in their company and be a whole family always.

It seriously puzzles me to see family fall apart and become filled with rage and bitterness towards each other. It is sad too, for they're the only ones God chose for you and yet they do not know how to love you. Or do they actually love? I don't know. And not being there when all those unhappy incidents happen, I seriously don't know what took place long ago to initiate such hatred and pain altogether.

I thank God for the peace in my home. Seriously,something I actually took for granted. My mum may brings some headache when she's triggered off by unpleasant incidents but other than that, she's the world number one mum!

I would never blame her for anything.She's a victim of this society.And perhaps, a family who didn't understand her when she was growing up.

And to Daddy, you gave me the very best all these years. I will always be grateful for that. (And for the first time since sec sch, I hugged him last night.)

To Father, you are solemn, but you love too, in your very own ways.Thank you.

Saturday boredom

June 19, 2004 - 14:19

It's so hard to add entry now here..keep getting jammed!

Anyway I am so sleep-deprived and drinking large mug of coffee now. Why? COz of late night supper and stroll in dengue infested area with Dylan. Then he didn't let me sleep, talk funny things and laugh till tired. Finally, this morning, he woke me up before it was time for me to get up!!!!!

Now he takes my nice spaceship to take a nap, where do I nap then? On the sofa ?Grr...... =p

Been postponing our jogging rountine coz I am just o-so-lazy..

Need to plan for the upcoming chalet and feels a bit like sian coz why is it us taking most of the responsibility? actually I didn't mind doing it till he mentioned that we should let his other friends do more work and I totally agree. It's not the first time anyway.

Saturday afternoon and we are home pratically rotting away.Playing Playstation is the only luxury I can afford now,for this month and the next! I am so broke.

Why? I am paying for my own school fees. Yes. finally taking actions for my own welfare. must be proud of myself. hai, but this kind of honour I rather not have coz I will then be able to buy more shirts and skirts!

Then again this time I didn't buy much for this sales for there's nothing much to buy anyway. Ok I am so bored.

Gonna wake Dylan up and go out!

Reflections

June 12, 2004 - 16:07

Here I am. The hols are getting pointless.Spending my time just watching tv is going to be the timetable soon.

My darling's going on his atttachment. And where did all my friends went to?Haha.

Being a couple is definitely not easy. As the days go by the issues get serious and you start to think deeper about the other party. I guess for us it is at this stage where we are really questioning what we want and letting each other know?

I remember reading somewhere that one cannot change another person but one can cause the other person to want to change himself/herself for love.Perhaps not change, but bringing out the best in each other.

Dylan's definitely very important to me. I gotten work harder at understanding him and being understanding myself.

I hope he forgives me.

New watch

June 07, 2004 - 17:10

Yeah! Yesterday Dylan went and bought me a Solvil Titus watch!The one which I bought for him so now we have a complete set of lovers' watch. haha. kinda mushy.

Very lucky of us to be @ the Citychain located in Centrepoint coz the offer is only valid there! saved him 70 bucks.. there's a lot of $$$.

JC

June 05, 2004 - 22:57

By the way, finally here's a nice cosy picture of my JC pals @ Esplanade in our last meeeting. Frankly speaking, we have all drifted so far apart. But I guess life is all about finding your niche and moving on with life.

Thank God

June 05, 2004 - 22:42

I am blessed with all the good things on earth. Thank God!

Tomorrow Dylan and I are going to try out the new church.So exciting!I really hope this marks a good passage for us and perhaps we can discover more thing about our God and how we can input more of Christ into our life!

Life is good.



beautifulsensual