newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Sat sucks.
July 17, 2004

Sat sucks.

July 17, 2004 - 13:00

Why does it seems that people around me are having exciting time now while I mug in school and laze the weekend away?I want some thrill pls.Thinking about them backpacking all over europe is so,argh,fill me with envy.Then Ms E went to Aust to have a jolly good time.

Don't have the mood to do anything.Feel that going to town,catching movies then home again is so monotonous.Want to try something new,wish to go back to sailing but how come it is so expensive!Want to hang out at comfortable bar.Want to watch a play.Hai, anything just get me out of this feeling.

Should seriously consider getting myself busy,very busy.I mean,I am seriously too free.And I don't study at all.All the school CCA don't suit me.Either that or it was the club culture that turned me off.Sigh.

Going out today to do a couple of things, alot of travelling to do too.Meeting up with Dylan's friends.Ironical that I meet his friends and he's not there.Haha.

Wanna go Kbox again soon.Maybe next month?But the only person I feel comfortable going is Dylan, gotta work out something about it with him.

Really trying to find a common interest to indulge in.Sometimes feel like we come from different end of the spectrum!Haha.

Meeting JL to buy some art materials.Would consider decorating my place.Looks like a juke house now.



beautifulsensual