newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Mood up n down
July 15, 2004

Mood up n down

July 15, 2004 - 19:10

Really don't know what got into me today.Perhaps it's the PMS thingy.But I don't usually get affect by it.It's been a long time that I feel like this,actually feel glad that I'm feeling the way I do now,-kinda down,yet sad,yet needing lots of care n love.Glad coz it's a good feeling to feel connected with myself.Glad too that Dylan meant a lot to me,it touched me to have him fuss over me.

Pretty burnt out I guess,lots of stuff going on,wanting to go out take a stroll in town and relax but no chance.Every night feel so tired, every morning can't wake up.

On the bright side, next sat is Xiangru's big 21st ball,wow,BALL leh.. I used to dream that I will throw a ball for my 21st too.Now I think,it will remain a dream, sad huh.Still trying to get a suit for Dylan.I got a nice ball gown already.The only thing lacking is that we don't know how to dance!

It 's like everyday go by so fast you cannot finish what you intended to do,go to places you want to go,meet up with old friends you said you wanna meet yet didn't.Enhui,Yvonne,Jieling, Nanhui,Anson,Eugene,Zx... are on my list now.Still,only managed to meet Jay.

On the bright side again, tomorrow we will be going to town to buy art materials! yeah!



beautifulsensual