newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Thank God
July 22, 2004

Thank God

July 22, 2004 - 17:46

The invention of AXS machine must be a most lovely thing to Singaporean.I paid for mum's town council bill through it too!Great!If only the insurance can also be paid through that.

Anyway,I am dead tired. But things are really getting fine. Hmm,actually very happy that Dylan's feeling better now and we two are peacefully together. Still thinking of the essence of the issue now and figuring out wat I should learn from it and initiate change in myself.

Happy too that, I believe I choose friends wisely too. i understand they have their own goodness and weakness, human after all. Sometimes suddenly being stuck in the centre is definitely not easy.Actually, I know that from now on, I need to be more sensitive to Dylan's feelings too and know how to support him in ways he would like. I mean,I should learn to defend my loved ones in another way.

Then again,so many family, friends, are my loved ones.Of course I know who is more important than who, but essentially, all still loved ones!I hope that he will feel proud that I am someone who loves people around me.

Meeting old friends tomorrow,so exciting!



beautifulsensual