newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


VISA, love you
July 23, 2004

VISA, love you

July 23, 2004 - 21:53

Today was great! I applied for 2 UOB visa card at one go! The best was the UOB mini, from our newly formed joint account, which was so cute and offered free movies tickets to redeem each month!Yeah! The other TX one has discount for places like marche. keke.Great life ahead!

Then meet up with Yvonne and Enhui. Loved them thoroughly. Want time so badly to turn back and be together in school again! If only they are my class mates now too. Enhui- for her hurmour and never failing patience towards me. All sort of funny things can be thrashed out with her. Yvonne- for her listening ear and most understanding soul, never fail to be my best confidante.

Please, meet up again, when I am less tired.haha. today I was worn out.

Can't wait for our card to arrive.



beautifulsensual