newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Ball!
July 25, 2004

Ball!

July 25, 2004 - 12:49

This is so exciting! I am going to a ball tonight! Wearing my evening gown and cinderalla slippers. haha.

Really cool. Wonder how much it takes to throw such a grand 21st bday.

I wouldn't want one though, I would rather everyone give me the angbao for me to buy a car!Looking at Yvonne's new car really made me drool.I don't care if it's 1.2 cc or second hand... as long as it can move!

I really ought to appreciate such moments, where I am actually drooling for a 1.2cc car.I know when I am much older, wouldn't even give a look to it anymore.Keke.

Dylan look dashing in his suit, minus the blazer. haha. he's afraid no one wear a blazer, I am afraid for him too. I mean, my dad's blazer are so gross, he better don't even think of wearing it to go!

Will post lots of photos when I am back!



beautifulsensual