newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Dreams dreams dreams
August 06, 2004

Dreams dreams dreams

August 06, 2004 - 21:30

the weekend is finally here. will get a good rest, hope dylan get a good rest too. sorry for takin up much of ur time this week.

Really hope for success in what I am involved in now, it's taking so much of my effort and sweat. Time is alright, I got quite a lot of time to burn, but those pumping heart beats and sweaty palms must be worth something. Pls, sales, pls come in soon.

I will, finally, get a license properly and quit any form of illegal driving after getting away from it since I turned 18 and my daddy taught me how to drive in some wuloo corners of east coast carpark. And how I escaped the roadblock by him instructing me to take a U turn.Then the police caught up with me but then they let me go without ever checking my license.They must have thought I was just out grabbing a bite late at night with daddy.Haha.

I will get the license, with a refresher course, when I recieve $ at the end of this month.

Then I will start working on financing a car.A car will make my life a lot better.And also my other involvements.Also,Dylan and I can explore so much more every weekend!Yeah.

Then again, is it possible for me to get a car all by myself? I can get parents to finance a bit but i feel like achieving it myself, then i will treasure it ever more.

Then again, there's the 10k deposit for bidding COE.Sighh.



beautifulsensual