newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Audi dreams
August 09, 2004

Audi dreams

August 09, 2004 - 19:44

I ate dinner twice tonight!Argh.

Eyes still swollen.looked like an abuse case or sth like that.like a panda bear.A very pathetic one.Mums think it is the squid I ate that was very polluted and thus caused the allergic.Somehow, I feel that Dr Chan's not very correct this time, it doesn't feel like an allergy reaction leh.

Our gov is really too much ah, made us die die must watch NDP on tv.Every channel I switch to are all NDP.Sigh, can show some other programs as alternative to NDP?We have our rights don't we...

I just hope that by the time i wake up tomorrow, my eyes will be nicely calmed and looking normally once again.My medicine already finished.

Dunno why, suddenly would like to own an Audi, maybe coz i have been driven around in an Audi pretty often recently.

Very lovely isn't he.



beautifulsensual