newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


TCM indeed work miracle!
August 08, 2004

TCM indeed work miracle!

August 08, 2004 - 20:10

My daddy's paranoid, he thinks I am undernourished.He says "you are getting too thin!Pls eat more!" What's his problem!hahaha. I think I am getting fatter by the day yet he thinks otherwise, or is it the typical dad's syndroms?

Anyway, had KFC for dinner.Thanks to my father.Hmm,my father's pretty sweet sometimes, I know he trys his best to make me feel included.Really appreciate that.

Hope Dylan remembers to eat his dinner, he is indeed getting too skinny!How can I feed my boyfriend till he gets skinnier by the day.

My eyes are getting so much better now after my mum's special potion from the TCM shop. I believe in TCM now, they are really better than the western medicine,which has so much side effects and only treats the symptoms. Just look at my rash during the dengue period and my eyes now, it was the traditional chinese medicine which saved me.Those little yellow tablet given to me didn't help a bit but just make me feel drowsy.Maybe that's the aim, make you go to sleep so you forget about the itch.

Somewhat feel that it is a wasted day, anyway my little brother is sitting outside my room now, dunno what he wants from me!



beautifulsensual