newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


New pink sunglass
September 01, 2004

New pink sunglass

September 01, 2004 - 19:33

hmm, today was an interesting day. But guess it all came to an end when the doc I went down specially to see wasn't in! But yeah, I still earn my bucks.

Anyway, was walking around till foot sore to look for a suitable palmtop for my boyfriend, sigh was meant to be a surprise but i blurted it out when he said he wanna buy one? So now I think I will let him buy for himself while I come up with other surprises. haha.. but I will hunt around on his behalf so he can get the best around for the best price too lar.

Bought a pair of lovely sunglasses. hmm, dylan dear, do not think too much into what I am going to say! Anyway cute guys shouldn't do sales. that's the reason why I ended up buying a more than expected budget for my sunglasses. Never mind, I love the new glasses. Can wear during driving!!!!

Going drinking with classmates today, sure we will be having a great great time. =)



beautifulsensual