newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


End of my hols... sob
September 04, 2004

End of my hols... sob

September 04, 2004 - 20:57

My darling is really doing some major camping at my place, but thanks to him our family's computers got all fixed and I am happy to work at my PC! Didn't know he can be such a pro at IT stuff. Well, don't really believe someone who claim they are IT idiot! They normally don't turn out that much a idiot.

Anyway I am so terrible. Haven't done any of my assignment and the datelines so near!

Got a really bad eye infection and have been out with my new sunglasses, really handy, but sigh, spent a bomb seeing doc. Hope it clears up before school else I will be so gross looking. By the way I did my hair, will post up some pics if possible.

Went dancing and clubbing with the girls from my class and had a great time! HAha, din know we could enjoy ourselves so much despite being unable to hear most of the conversation and being harrassed by drunk guys.



beautifulsensual