newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Emotioned filled
September 08, 2004

Emotioned filled

September 08, 2004 - 21:57

Hai, my SIM card is down and nothing seems to be going right. At the least all i ask is that i will be able to complete my assignment tonight after a long and terrible day.

Nobody had made me so heated up before. Seriously, I always see myself as peace loving and I try my best to stay calm most of the time. I did nothing wrong today and yet got to get into a really embarrassing situation!

When will we have a long long period of calm and nice days? When will we ever truly understand how to live with each other quirks and bad habits? Maybe a few years.. ya I know magic don't happen overnight and understanding takes a long time to occur. A long time is really hard to wait.

Maybe I am too eager to change or improve things. Maybe I am too impatience myself.Why can't we just give and take??

On the bright side, I sold a CPAP today. Yeah.



beautifulsensual