newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


All smiles
September 09, 2004

All smiles

September 09, 2004 - 20:17

Two big things happened today, number 1, Dylan bought me a big box of Sins chocolate. Took me to heaven by surprise! Haha, seriously, very generous of him. Thank you dear.

I remember all those times I walk by the Sins counter then think how nice it would be if i can eat some of it. Then Dylan bought me some for Vday but it was not to my tastebud. Today, I got to savour all the other favours. Shared it with my classmates though, I don't think I can finish 18 pcs all by myself. Anyway, things shared tasted better too! Though must admit a bit heart pain coz it is sooo expensive.

Really sweet of him. Especially when it's not some big occasion or what, guess it's such little things that keep a relationship alive.=)

Secondly, Singtel made me really mad. Sigh.Couldn't change my Sim card!!!!! Gotta get dad's ic etc... so troublesome.Grr. It's terrible to be under 21 in such circumstances!

Anyway today's PPR lesson finally is somewhat useful. I guess I was handling some of others' anger and frustration the wrong way.Found it pretty useful to know how to tacky others when they are fuming. Like my mum just now.

Luckily Dylan brightened up this day.



beautifulsensual