newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Dream dream dream
October 11, 2004

Dream dream dream

October 11, 2004 - 20:32

Somtimes it just shocked me to know that an old friend had gotten together with another old friend! And the worse is, you never thought they matched! In fact, I think they used to dislike each other. This is quite funny.
Then again, when such things happen, you do hope they last so that you can go to their wedding etc and have a good laugh over it.
Life can be so funny at times.
Do anyone understand the feeling of you can get away from a place but you never eally left? I mean, I don't know why, but I keep missing VJ! Maybe it was the people in it that made it so memorable. am I the only one who misses those days like this? Think not! My dear friend Yvonne actually has a few of our pics posted on her blog all through the year! This show how much the friendship meant to us. Groan, I seriously don't mind taking A level again to experience those days once more.
On the hindsight, I NEVER missed my sec sch days.
Nor pri. So I say, JC is the prime of my life.
Now, my prime is over!
To think I cried buckets over being posted to VJ. Wanted so badly to join the Rafflesian family.
don't know what's my obessesion at that time but I remember dreaming about being a RJCian. Haha.
Ok, enough. back to work.
Oops before that I am going to announce to all that I am officially not leaving the grounds of Singapore for the next 20 yrs till terrorist become extinct. I can't sleep in peace knowing I can die anytime in a hotel bomb!!!! I am paranoid. Yes I am. I just cancelled a holiday to Tioman due to this paranoid, sorry dylan, no nice sea for you. =p
Take train can crash, take airplane can explode, take bus up Malaysia even more dangerous! Stay in hotel can die too... how how.. I cannot step out of Singapore liao lar!



beautifulsensual