newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Hmm..
October 24, 2004

Hmm..

October 24, 2004 - 15:37

i am so near to the exams yet I am living as if I am on holiday. Slept till 1 today and watched tv all thru till now. sigh. The past few days, I have shopped, watched movies, played com games, more tv, fool around with my boyfriend, surf the net... and not study!
In fact the other day when we were out shopping, yes, finally dylan can shop in peace with me, the trick is to get him on the phone with someone and he will be obediently tagging along while i shop and he is entertained by his phone.But very happy coz he bought me a top which i like a lot! and it cost quite a bomb to me. =p heehee. and we watched the andy lau show which was really nice and sad. sigh, always make me cry.
Now i am still slacking and hoping that miracles do happen in times of exams. i need tibits, going down to buy some!



beautifulsensual