newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Thoughts and all
October 27, 2004

Thoughts and all

October 27, 2004 - 14:47

I must must talk about someone here. I have the best boyfriend in the entire world! Haha. Ok, every gal thinks her guy is the best, but mine just makes me feel that there's nothing he didn't, couldn't do for me. Sigh, makes me feel bad somewhat.Knowing what a selfish person i can be.
The many nights I spend in the most terrible hospital experience saw dylan toiling in the earlist one each day and the latest to leave, only when the guard started to chase him out. Then he stayed up the whole night watching my temperature and sponging my forehead before I was admitted.I was really pampered like a queen by my mum, aunt and dylan.then it didn't seem a great thing, but thinking back, I can imagine how tiring it was on him and yet he still was there. My boyfriend is still not that rich but he spend all his money on me and starve himself.
Now I am sick again today, and my darling is out there buying cakes and food which I am carving for to get well! heehee. I always wonder?Will I be so nice if it's the reversal?
I always say I am much of a selfish person. It must be tough for my family and loved ones to bear with the selfish things I do. Hmm... must treat them better!
Ok divert, now is the exam period and I am still fooling around. TV still the best friend and hasn't touched any of my notes! Depending on hope alone won't be so good an idea huh.
Can't wait for the holidays to arrive.



beautifulsensual