newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


of pride and hmm, more pride
November 30, 2004

of pride and hmm, more pride

November 30, 2004 - 02:12

Actually very proud of myself for doing well, for both exams and recent roadshows!
Haha. Actually finally managed a distinction among my usually As and Bs grade. =p being very boastful here.. pls tahan me.
My stupid COP where I was sooo sick, came back as a nice little B. Luckily the silly Robert assignment, many agreed with me how silly he is, got me an A! hai, but then again, i spent all my time doing that assignment when I should be concentrating on studying.
Overall, very happy, no C no D.Thank God.
Actually, more happy about my road show, its just the satisfaction i get for being the top.
Then again, I have to bear in mind to mug hard for the sake of dylan and the fourth yr scholarship.
Academic aside, i just used the vacuum cleaner dylan bought me! it is so cool to use! my room is going to be sparkling clean!



beautifulsensual