newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


CNY spree!
January 30, 2005

CNY spree!

January 30, 2005 - 22:04

I realised, i actually has real work to do. real work, as reminded by my president. sigh.

Ok, I am a lazy bum but i was so hardworking today in my CNY shopping! i bought like tons of clothes from espirit etc and charles and keith, met my old poly sch mate, yvonne too!

Was really happy and thrilled at the shopping but at the same time saddened at one fact i realised, once again. money makes the world go round.

I hope i will be very rich one day. I think dylan will be very rich though, he's much better at money mx than me. even if i am rich, which i actually am quite rich, i will spend all my money away, which i had done so too.

Ok, today had a really impactful time at church. i am going for my confirmation soon. today we had our first holy communion since baptism. feels good. like cleansed.

actually we are getting on well as friends. ok, to a certain extent, the emotional part is hard to deal with. but looking back, the break is a must-have. in order to move on, and maybe one day, reconcile.we are understanding each other better now and we are more respectful of each other.

I think i am really lucky. lucky that i am good at forgiving and forgetting, so i am never a bitter person. (well, towards my mum, that's an exception) at least, i am forgiving towards guys i love.and i am lucky too, this time, that the guy i love still loves me. and i know he loves me a lot. that's why some things i did hurt him so much that things became like this today. well, we are learning to communicate better so that when we do have another chance at this relationship, we will be better people in it.it is always very sad when the guy leaves with a stone hard of no return. it is always very sad. somehow, the girl will always be the one awaiting for his return, well, at least, the majority of girls i know are like this.

Ok, going to settle my debts and do my work. hopefully the ang baos will make up for my spending or else i will have to starve big time at the month end. hmm, should visit more places to collect angbao!



beautifulsensual