newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


me and my stupid ROM plans
April 08, 2005

me and my stupid ROM plans

April 08, 2005 - 00:57

i am not so desperate to marry myself out , am I? To a certain extent i almost proposed? hahahaha. ok not that.. just someting near.

Firstly, dylan sorry for that stupid thing i did, about the car and all, it is seriously SILLY. I mean, of course, it's you i want. Trust me on that. I won't want to spend my life in my car! you are most important, of course!!!o ya, and the part about us living in the car instead of applying for a HDB flat was.. hmm, funny =p

I kinda hinted, no i won't say hint, i downright asked," When's the ROM?" haha. I mean, seriously, I was telling Mr Lim that if he has intention for wedding bells in one year, he gotta propose soon! but then, if his proposal has to be a secret or what, the usual control freak me will just ruin it all. argh, i am sooo sorry for even trying to control my own surprise party. WHAT'S MY PROBLEM!forgive me, seriously. haha. ok, but i think i will freak out if the proposal is a secret, i guess i am still NOT ready to get married. give me a year or two.... need time to grow up first. being dylan's girlfriend already brought him so much trouble... being his wife may struggle him.i pity him personally, for having such a directive gf.horrid me.

can't believe i went to ask such things. spolit the mood for romance seriously, how did i manage to make things sound so business like?

still remember the first time we talked about ROM, my dad was like.. "if you wanna ROM I gotta sign consent form , you know. A bit troublesome, why don't you wait till you get older? Unless... there's a reason why you can't wait.." he was so funny... come on, i don't get married just because i am pregnant! I get married for something i believe is called love... maybe my dad was pretty skeptical about my definition of love.. since i changed bf like the disc changer in his car.

ok, so wedding bells pretty far away. i must treasure my unmarried life now! at least i have a reason why i don't wash the dishes.. the boyfriend must do it to impress the parents. haha.

hmm, tomorrow morning is an exciting morning coz i am driving my brother to school then my dad and me will drive around hougang to make sure i don't crash the new car and to check that i can park well, without the darn poles. then, if things go well, dylan and i may be enjoying our first cosy night in the car in mount faber!=)

I love my dad, for this. hahaha.ok, for everything. For acting stern everytime dylan bunk in. For pretending that everything's fine when he meet dylan in the morning for breakfast. hahaha.. i know we test his limits sometimes. better not make him blow his top!

the new car thrill

April 07, 2005 - 10:12

finally the world is fair. i mean ok i expect too high out of the world i guess, must give me a nice car etc... haha. and any old car can't do. i am so vain.

but the car's here! though i can't drive it yet. i am pretty thrilled. well, still, it's not a BMW or mecs like dad's old car... but at least it is presentable and 2000cc... can drive fast!speed!

ok gonna work



beautifulsensual