newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Weekend housekeeping
October 04, 2003

Weekend housekeeping

October 04, 2003 - 11:54

The weekend has finally arrived.Am not feeling too well today.Having major sneezing and sore eyes.Guess it's a cue that the house need severe cleaning-up.Introducing me,the good maid-cum-housewife-in-training.Hohoho.Should get Andy to stay over and help me get the place clean and shining.He's really good.

The exams are coming.And I have better start studying.

If anything,it's because I'd like to remain in the same class as my pals.Cheers!

Smile

October 02, 2003 - 21:42

I finally got my hands on the navy blue weenie crumpler bag!Yeah!So happy..Dad's deal didn't get through so we went shopping for my bag!Heehee.Will figure out what to do with the stripe one I already had soon.O,and I signed up for the 77th street membership.Dear friends,bring me along when you get getting sth from there. =)

Was writing letters to our parents during psychology today.Realised that I had quite a lovely childhood and love from my parents during my days as a child.Guess it's just not easy to express my gratitude.

And also,when others do not love you the way you want them to,it doesn't mean they do not love you.

Without our parents,we wouldn't be here now.Wouldn't do eating,drinking and being merry!

Feeling blue

October 01, 2003 - 21:49

Post-natal depression proves to be deadly.Get yourself a good husband.-Review of the new drama series.

Getting rusty on my driving skills.Losing zest as each day goes by,as usual,my 3-min passion.I must die die get that darn license.

I may not have post-natal depression,but I act exactly the same as Zoe's character on-screen when I get the blues.PMS they call it.Who gets the hardest hit?My mum i think.Then again,Dylan too.

It must not be an excuse for behaving rudely to Mother.After all,people who love you the most bear with you.Just that I enjoy climbing over their heads.O terrible.

Took a long bus ride back from J8.Came home to a second dinner once again.Father bought sushi for me.What to do,such a sweet gesture.Gotta stomach it and let the fats pile on.

I think the great blues just hit me.



beautifulsensual