newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Look into the past.If you want.
November 01, 2003

Look into the past.If you want.

November 01, 2003 - 22:01

Ok this is serious.I have place links for moving back and forth.The arrows at the top by the title and those at the bottom of the page.

And I have opened up the history pages.From Mar till now.Inclusive of a lot of feelings from the past.I don't know whether it is a good idea or not.But I think letting known my old feelings,may aid in understanding of my present.Added the past entries column by the side.

I read thru many of the entries.Like reading a old story.And I deleted many.Especially those from that period where I discovered horrible stuff and struggled real hard.Those are all gone.

Forgive me,should any of these,brings trouble.

But they are all in the past.This just aid in wound management and the overall management of the site.Had many complaints of how missed entries cannot be read and readers have to constantly drop by everyday.I know it's tiring.

Maybe it will be hard to get anything out of all the bits and pieces around here.But I hope,you are not reading for all the sensational stories. =p

What a day.Finally got down to doing what I wanted to do for very very long.



beautifulsensual