newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


A happy day
November 02, 2003

A happy day

November 02, 2003 - 22:09

From a best pal's blog,I found this."Read Ting Diary, hm.. she's unlocking her archive entries hm..well girl no need to afraid to let ppl noe ur past lar... Thats part of you or wat u beocme today. "

That is very very encouraging.Actually this afternoon I took down the archives yet again for I was kinda affected by what I read.Then it appears to me that I've gotta to accept what happened and move on.And face it.Afterall,what matters is the present.

Sometimes you look back and you are amused at how terribly you were affected by things at that time.It certainly took time to think things through and eventually let go.The fact that I have a fresh relationship with a loving boyfriend aids in the progress.But starting all over again,needed courage too.

Am back from dinner with Dylan.Had a very enjoyable time at Cold Storage today.Must say that today was filled with more genuine laughter than any other day.I don't know why either. =)

men and boys

November 02, 2003 - 11:44

Trashy magazines may be trashy.But they teach you a thing or two.Like to understand that men will always have some boyhood in them.They stick to their toys.I fully agree.Looking at how dad refused to budge and give up his PS for my tv watching.And how my boyfriend jumped in joy and broke into the ultimate smile when he spotted and of course, bought a transformer cartoon vcd series yesterday.

I discovered that we have a lot more ants in the household after dad took over running.But we had a lot more laughter too.So the ants can stay.

I am eating pork congee now but I seriously have a thing against pork.And my heart goes out to my poor guy,who munches on those miserable biscuits from me.

I will make sure he grows fat with nutrient,soon.



beautifulsensual