newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


And that hurts,like mad
November 06, 2003

And that hurts,like mad

November 06, 2003 - 23:25

I haven't felt this sad in a long long time.I didn't expect to too.Of words coming from him.Maybe in a heated moment.In an unloving moment.

Some words,once said,does its damages.Hurt the person you want to hurt.Hurt the person you care about most.

And I dunno if time,can ever ease some pain.This relationship just started.First time since we got together,his words brought so much sadness to me.

The other time we exchanged funny,heated words,I cried really bad.But I cried in the comfort of his hug,and in assurance of his words.

This time,I want to cry,because,he doesn't have much confidence in me.To not be trusted,that adaptation and acceptance will be possible,with time.Time,doesn't mean one month=31 days.One baby step at a time.We don't run or jump,we walk.

Did we stop to discover the space for tolerance and patience?To put aside all logical thinking and reasoning,to remember that what is precious us,is the love for each other.

Sometimes,we forget.

I don't know what everything is heading for,but I fear,that he has just place an expiry date,on our relationship.

And that hurts.Like mad.

Agony

November 06, 2003 - 16:19

I typed this whole lot of stuff and accidentally erased everything.So all I can say now is,I am too sleepy to do anything more.Going to nap.

Miss you.



beautifulsensual