newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Supper thoughts
November 07, 2003

Supper thoughts

November 07, 2003 - 22:27

I am feeling so sleepy now and only one thing can wake me up.FOOD.I shall go eat like nobody's business now.Coz,hee,I'm quite sure my boyfriend got more substance than wanting to dump me due to my figure!But then again,I really can't bloat any further.It will be honestly,disgracing.

I remember one night we were at the Merlion Park and we had a good time there.It was really way back.It was before we got together.Haha.Those times always seems better,coz there's no commitment to think about.Yes,it's nice to be with him.

I don't have commitment phobia or wat.I know things are normally bumpy during the beginning months in the adjustment and discovery period.I think,we are coping,to the best of our ability already.Perhaps,this time,it's two headstrong person.So it's gets a bit tricky.

At the end of the day,maybe all I have to think about,is why we got together in the first place.And not lost track of that very reason.Or that very feeling.

Ya,all dad could offer was:cherish and treasure.Give and take.Understand and respect.

Afterall,I know,I have feelings for him.Strong ones.

Leave space for dreams.For giggles,for laughter.Stop and smell a flower.Appreciate nature.Talk to your parents.They are the only ones you have for life.Seriously,sounding so cliche.Gee.

Sleepyhead

November 07, 2003 - 21:11

I am so not studying now.Despite the fact that tomorrow I have this major paper and I know nothing about it so far.Hohoho.

I had a lot of fun in school today.With my good pals.Supposed studying...now landed up with this big headache.

Sometimes,it is hard to forget what you heard.Or how you felt.I am still sad.But then,it's true that I cannot return hurt with hurt.But to show more love and care instead.And to forget.

A little strain.

Anyway,my grandpa really left us to return to the Lord and I will be going back for the wake tomorrow.It will be a nice weekend for me,or us,to take time apart for each other.And connect with myself?

I mean,I really hope for things to go back to normal and grin at how it was or smile at his message and anticipate phonecalls... maybe need to give me some time to "recover"..

Going to sleep it through.Night world.



beautifulsensual