newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Drama series
November 11, 2003

Drama series

November 11, 2003 - 20:09

Sometimes,watching Holland V gets to me.I simply connect with one of the characters pretty much.

That pragmatic one.Hoho.

Our last good bye

November 11, 2003 - 13:14

I will always remember walking barefooted for the entire distance to the burial ground,sending you on your last journey.And as we walked,the harsh fact that you've left us,forever,sunk in.So we cry,we weep.For the passing away of a beloved husband,father,grandfather.43 of us made up this family.43 of us mourn for the loss of you.

And as we laid you down to rest.I remember the pain of throwing the white rose we held,onto your casket.Because I recall,your smile when we visited.You stuffing money into my hand whenever I dropped by.Your love,you could not say,but I could see.

So we bid you farewell.As we laid you down to rest.Forever.Goodbye,grandpa.

------------------------------------

It makes me wonder,when our life is over,what makes us regret?What do we leave behind?What do we not bear to leave...

Yes,heaven is a good place,if not for the many people you love here...who wouldn't want to go there?

Because letting go is hard.

------------------------------------

I had a good time with my cousins.We survived the whole night playing with the few models of camera phone they own,and that realy aroused my interest.And I have decided to abandon my S300 for a GD88.

Call it luxury.Life is indeed too short.Enjoy.



beautifulsensual